2015 Game Schedules

Cheboygan Chiefs Varsity Football

Date Kick-off Time Location Opponent
Saturday, Aug 15 11:00am Home "Black & Orange" Scrimmage
Thursday, Aug 20 6:00pm Traverse City Scrimmage
Friday, Aug 28 7:00pm Away Gaylord
Friday, Sep 4 7:00pm Away Ogemaw Heights
Open Open Open Open
Saturday, Sep 19 4:00pm (Central) Away Kingsford
Friday, Sep 25 7:00pm Home Petoskey
Friday, Oct 2 7:00pm Home Alpena
Friday, Oct 9 7:00pm Away Sault Ste. Marie
Friday, Oct 16 7:00pm Away John Glenn (Bay City)
Friday, Oct 23 7:00pm Home Chippewa Hills

Cheboygan Chiefs Junior Varsity Football

Date Kick-off Time Location Opponent
Saturday, Aug 15 11:00am Home "Black & Orange Scrimmage
Thursday, Aug 20 3:00pm Traverse City Scrimmage
Thursday, Aug 27 6:00pm Home Gaylord
Thursday, Sep 3 6:00pm Home Ogemaw Heights
Thursday, Sep 10 6:00pm Home LaSalle High School (St. Ignace)
Saturday Sep 19 1:00pm (Central) Away Kingsford
Thursday, Sep 24 6:00pm Away Petoskey
Thursday, Oct 1 6:00pm Away Alpena
Thursday, Oct 8 6:00pm Home Sault Ste. Marie
Thursday, Oct 15 6:00pm Home John Glenn (Bay City)
Thursday, Oct 22 6:30pm Away Chippewa Hills